Home > Personal > Youth > Student Resource Guide > Scholarships


2023 Write to Educate Scholarship

Congratulations to Chloe Eden, Ever Pratt-Hart, Halle Curtis, and Landon Berchiatti on being the 2023 Write to Educate Scholarship recipients!


Read Chloe's EssayRead Ever's EssayRead Halle's EssayRead Landon's Essay

The Lansing State Journal was a community sponsor of the 2023 Write to Educate Essay Contest.

If you will be a high school senior in the 2023-2024 school year, please check back to submit an application for the 2024 Write to Educate Scholarship.


Go to main navigation