Online Banking Login


Pay Your Loan | Register | Forgot Password  

LAFCU is proud to offer the scholarships listed below.

  • Wheel Scholarship

    Submit Your Essay for a Chance at a WHEEL Scholarship!

    LAFCU is offering three scholarships to attend LCC this fall through its Women Helping Educate Every Lady (Wheel) program. Submit your essay July 1 - 31 for a chance to win a scholarship.

    What is WHEEL?
    Wheel was established to assist women in entering or re-entering the workforce. Maybe you need a few classes to complete your associates’ degree, or you want to become certified or licensed in a new occupation. Let LAFCU assist you with your next step. Three $1,000 scholarships will be awarded.

    *restrictions apply.

  • Write to Educate Scholarship

    Interested in a college scholarship? Submit a Write to Educate Scholarship for a chance to win a scholarship*!Congratulations to Daisy Manzer and Julia Pate!
    They are the 2019 Write to Educate Scholarship winners.

    View the 2019 winning essays.
    The Lansing State Journal is a community sponsor of the 2019 Write to Educate Essay Contest.

    Will you be a high school senior next year or know someone who is?
    LAFCU will be seeking seniors attending high school in Michigan to participate in our Write to Educate essay contest next year. LAFCU annually awards two $2,500 scholarships, along with a $500 donation to a local charity for students attending Lansing Community College or Baker College.


  • LAFCU Community Champions

    Nominate a LAFCU Community ChampionThank you to all who entered for the Community Champions Scholarship!
    The submission period has ended.

    LAFCU is proud to salute First Responders and Active-Duty and Veteran Members of the Military for their service to our country. The Community Champions Scholarship has given individuals the opportunity to attend Lansing Community College and continue their education.

  • 1