2019 CLOSED DATES:

  • Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Monday, February 18: Presidents' Day

  • Friday, April 19: Good Friday

  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day

  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day

  • Monday, October 14: Columbus Day

  • Monday, November 11: Veterans Day

  • Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29: Thanksgiving

  • Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25: Christmas

  • Tuesday, December 31 and Wednesday, January 1: New Year's